FanPost

Husky Stadium Campaign

It’s time to act!

Having trouble viewing this email? Click here
You're receiving this email because of your relationship with Tell The Husky. Please confirm your continued interest in receiving email from us.   You may unsubscribe if you no longer wish to receive our emails.
Tell The Husky - Save Husky Stadium

UW Needs Your Help Now

Save Husky StadiumThe UW needs your help!!! We need your assistance in sending an email to our state elected officials today!

Attached are the email addresses of key State Legislators. Send them a few brief sentences, in your own words, to communicate that the UW is an important state asset and needs to give tuition-setting authority to the UW Regents. A strong UW is an important part of the solution to our current economic climate.

The UW needs your help! Please email your State elected official today!!

GO DAWGS!!!

Note: Key Legislative Contacts. If you only have limited time
Frank Chopp and Lisa Brown are priorities.

SENATE

Lisa Brown, Majority Leader
brown.lisa@leg.wa.gov

Tracey Eide, Floor Leader
eide.tracey@leg.wa.gov

Ed Murray, Caucus Chair
murray.edward@leg.wa.gov

Chris Marr, Majority Whip
marr.chris@leg.wa.gov

Margarita Prentice, Chair,
Ways and Means Committee
prentice.margarita@leg.wa.gov

Rodney Tom, Vice Chair,
Ways and Means Committee
tom.rodney@leg.wa.gov

Karen Fraser, Vice Chair,
Ways and Means Committee
fraser.karen@leg.wa.gov

Derek Kilmer, Chair,
Higher Ed Committee
kilmer.derek@leg.wa.gov

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

Frank Chopp, Speaker
chopp.frank@leg.wa.gov

Lynn Kessler, Majority Leader
kessler.lynn@leg.wa.gov

Dawn Morrell, Caucus Chair
morrell.dawn@leg.wa.gov

Kelli Linville, Chair, House Ways and Means
linville.kelli@leg.wa.gov

Hans Dunshee, Chair, House Capital
dunshee.hans@leg.wa.gov

Deb Wallace, Chair, House Higher Ed
wallace.deb@leg.wa.gov

Kathy Haigh, Chair, House Ed Appropriations Subcommittee
haigh.kathy@leg.wa.gov

Mark Ericks
ericks.mark@leg.wa.gov

Ross Hunter, Chair, House Finance
hunter.ross@leg.wa.gov

Mike Sells, Vice Chair, House Higher Ed
sells.mike@leg.wa.gov

Pat Sullivan, Vice Chair, House Ed Approps Subcommittee
sullivan.pat@leg.wa.gov


Forward email

Safe Unsubscribe This email was sent to feelthebite22@charter.net by info@tellthehusky.com. Instant removal with SafeUnsubscribe™ | Privacy Policy.

Tell The Husky | 20718 Orville Rd E | Orting | WA | 98360

 

 


No virus found in this incoming message.
Checked by AVG - www.avg.com
Version: 8.0.238 / Virus Database: 270.11.50/2051 - Release Date: 04/09/09 19:01:00

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join UW Dawg Pound

You must be a member of UW Dawg Pound to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at UW Dawg Pound. You should read them.

Join UW Dawg Pound

You must be a member of UW Dawg Pound to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at UW Dawg Pound. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker